Site para vetorização on-line

 

vetor_01

Este site é para quem não quer mais perder tempo com vetorização.

Basta apenas acessar e fazer o upload da imagem a ser vetorizada que o sistema faz todo o trabalho duro para você.

É ótimo para quem quer fazer vetores simples, mas com boa qualidade. Comentem.

Segue o link do site:

http://vectormagic.stanford.edu/

por André Santana

Published by André Santana

I am a visual designer with over 8 years of experience in motion/animation and brand design. I enjoy working on defining how to design assets behave to convey brand personality, as well as using animation to tell interesting stories. Some of my more recent work also includes working with multidisciplinary teams to define the visual language and create components for design systems. I currently live in Natal and work at Máquina do Bem, an institute that works to generate and expand social impact in the third sector and in good businesses, where I lead a team of designers. You can see some of my work at be.net/andretsantana.

Leave a comment